Service status

Travel Information

Wightlink Terminal Gunwharf Road car park closures
Portsmouth <> Fishbourne
Wednesday, 1 April, 2015 - Friday, 11 September, 2015

Due to operational requirements please be advised that the Wightlink Terminal Gunwharf Road car park may be closed on the following dates:

Closed from (time) Closed from (date)
1200 hours Wednesday 1st April
1200 hours Thursday 30th April
1200 hours Friday 22nd May
1200 hours Wednesday 10th June
1200 hours Thursday 25th June
1200 hours Thursday 23rd July
1200 hours Thursday 30th July
1200 hours Thursday 6th August
1200 hours Thursday 13th August
1200 hours Thursday 20th August
1200 hours Thursday 27th August
1200 hours Wednesday 9th September
Closed until (time) Closed until (date)
2200 hours Friday 3rd April
2200 hours Friday 1st May
2200 hours Saturday 23rd May
2200 hours Friday 12th June
2200 hours Friday 26th June
2200 hours Saturday 25th July
2200 hours Saturday 1st August
2200 hours Saturday 8th August
2200 hours Saturday 15th August
2200 hours Saturday 22nd August
2200 hours Saturday 29th August
2200 hours Friday 11th September

We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Season Ticket Holders will be accommodated, please ask on arrival.

Impact on services & sailings: travel information

This timetable update was added: March 10, 2015
23 – 26 July: Summer Holidays and Americas Cup World Series Portsmouth
Portsmouth <> Fishbourne, Portsmouth <> Ryde
Thursday, 23 July, 2015 - Sunday, 26 July, 2015

Hampshire schools break up for the summer holidays on 23 July. The America’s Cup World Series Portsmouth also takes place the same weekend (23 – 26 July).
We recommend customers travelling over this period book early, and allow additional travel time to check in 30 minutes before departure.

Impact on services & sailings: travel information

This timetable update was added: June 25, 2015
Contact us